Frauenvorstand

 

PV Antonia Baumann D
ÖGB-Regionalfrauenvorsitzende,
Mitglied younion

Betrieb: Stadtgemeinde Liezen
Tel.: 0664/2327569
antonia.baumann@aon.at

 

BRV Elvira Eisner
Vors.-Stellvertreterin
Mitglied PRO-GE
Betrieb: Landena KG
Tel.: 0664/5199037
elvira.eisner@landena.at

 

Margit Zauner Margit
Schriftführerin
Mitglied GPA-djp
Betrieb: ÖGB-Regionalsekretariat
Tel.: 03612/22281
margit.zauner@oegb.at

 

BRin Ingrid Bayer Bayer Ingrid
Mitglied GPA-djp
Betrieb: Maschinenfabrik und Gießerei GmbH Liezen
Tel.: 03612/270-297
i.bayer@mfl.at

 

 

Nikola Dechler Dechler Nikola
Mitglied GBH
Betrieb: STIA Holzindustrie
Tel.: 0664/4038047
niki.dechler@gmx.at

 

 

BRV Adelheid Hillbrand Heidi Hillbrand
Mitglied GOED
Betrieb: LKH Rottenmann
Tel.: 03614/2431-2892
heidi.hillbrand@lkh-rottenmann.at

 

 

BRV Barbara Hofer
Mitglied younion
Betrieb: Bezirksaltenpflegeheim Schladming
Tel.: 03687/24579
brs@shv-liezen.at

 

BRV-Stv. Brigitte Krainz Krainz Brigitte
Mitglied GPA-djp
Betrieb: PVA-Sonderkrankenanstalt
Tel.: 0676/7782550
brigitte.krainz@pensionsversicherung.at

 

 

 

BRV Erika Maschek Erika Maschek
Mitglied GPA-djp
Betrieb: Volksbank Enns- und Paltental
Tel.: 0699/11865998
erika.maschek@volksbank-ep.at

 

 

BRV Andrea Moosbrugger Moosbrugger Andrea
Mitglied younion
Betrieb: Seniorenzentrum Gröbming
Tel.: 0664/3876995

 

 

BRin Sabine MoserMoser Sabine
Mitglied vida
Betrieb: PVA-Sonderkrankenanstalt
Tel.: 0664/3945057
bine.moser@gmx.at

 

 

BRin Silvia Pfusterer Silvia Pfusterer
Mitglied PRO-GE
Betrieb: Landena KG
Tel.: 0676/6239504
silvia1975@live.at

 

 

BRV Ingrid Rieder Ingrid
Mitglied younion
Betrieb: Seniorenhoamat Lassing
Tel.: 0676/7941725
ingrid.rieder@gmail.com